Glary Registry Repair

A few months ago I wrote about this nifty little utility called Glary Utilities. I have come to love this program and recommend it to anyone that I come into contact with. Well, Glarysoft has created another great program called Glary Registry Repair that searches for and finds registry entries that either needs to be repaired or to be removed from your computer.

Details on Glary Registry Repair:

Highly intelligent engine that finds invalid registry entries
High scanning speed with detailed result
Make backups of any registry change made
Improve system performance and stability
Simple and User friendly interface

Removing these problem entries or repairing these problem entries will improve your PC’s performance overall.

The Cleaner tool will cleanup your Registry by finding

  • Invalid paths
  • Invalid file associations
  • Invalid file types
  • Invalid custom controls
  • Obsolete software entries
  • Dead file extensions
  • Invalid application paths
  • Invalid help paths
  • Invalid fonts
  • Obsolete start menu order
  • Adwares and Spywares that use registry
  • Invalid startup programs
  • Invalid shared programs
  • and all other dead entries through out the registry.
7 thoughts on “Glary Registry Repair

  1. That does sound like a nice one, but I would still check the results of this program with something like Registry Fix which as a free registry scan. It seems to pick up a lot things that some of the other don’t.

  2. When I tried to log on to my laptop, a box saying “there are not sufficient resources to load” my account with the default something-or-other came up. The box had a timer that was going to close the window, and then when it closed it would not log me on. I could not turn it off normally so I cut the power. When I turned it back on I logged on fine?
    I read here Network Support but couldnt make sense?

     

Leave a Reply

